1:57:59 LA Liszt Competition Online Winners Recital – Premiered Apr 25, 2021
For La Campanella & other, see – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkD5VwXdZl4 –

Los Angeles Intl Liszt Competition
Welcome note – Dr. Katherine Hickey, Competition Director
Greeting note – Dr. Jay Hershberger, Head of the Jury and President of the American Liszt Society
Message of Mr. György Vashegyi – Principal Patron of the 2021 Liszt Competition and President of the Hungarian Academy of Arts (delivered by Dr. Éva Polgár)

Winners’ Concert:
Taige Wang – Division I;
Ryan Wang – Division II;
Angelina Zhang – Division III;
Mariya Kaganskaya – Division VIII;
Sebestyén Pellet – Division IV;
Aoshuang Li – Division V;
Rixiang Huang – Division VI;
Nóra Tatai – Division IX;
Christopher Richardson – Division X;
Endnote – Dr. Éva Polgár, Competition Director
Sebestyén Pellet – Division VII